Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the MLBTB SC is responsible for the overall program, but actual quality of that program is determined almost entirely by the quality of coaches. The board therefore, places great emphasis on the recruitment and retention of quality coaches and reserves the right to discipline, including suspension or dismissal, coaches who, in its sole judgment, do not add to the quality of the program.

For specific questions or issues, please also see our Contact Page.


President:
Phil Corbo: president@mlbtb.org

Vice-Presidents:
Ray Cabana: vp@mlbtb.org
Greg Lowndes: vp@mlbtb.org

Secretary:
Andy Cicala: secretary@mlbtb.org

Treasurer:
Ray Cabana: treasurer@mlbtb.org

Registration:
Kathleen Vecchione: registration@mlbtb.org
Field Maintenance:
Greg Lowndes: fields@mlbtb.org

Uniform Coordinator:
Rob Murray: uniforms@mlbtb.org

Discipline or General Problems:
Phil Corbo: president@mlbtb.org

Web Administration:
webmaster@mlbtb.org

Referee Coordinator:
Rob Murray: referee@mlbtb.org

Donations & Sponsorships:
Kelly Derr: sponsors@mlbtb.org

Travel Soccer Information
Recreation Soccer Information
If you are interested in becoming a member of the board please contact one of the board members directly via email.